TOUR / SHOWS

Massive w/ Love & Light + Psymbionic
Wednesday, 4/23/2014 at
WHOMP w/ Psymbionic
Thursday, 4/24/2014 at
at Re-Bar
Love & Light + Psymbionic + Kozmo
Friday, 4/25/2014 at
at Swaxx
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Saturday, 4/26/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Wednesday, 4/30/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic + EFXHAND
Thursday, 5/01/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Friday, 5/02/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Saturday, 5/03/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Wednesday, 5/07/2014 at
at 1 Up
Glitch Mob AfterParty w/ Love & Light + Psymbionic
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Love & Light + Psymbionic
Saturday, 5/10/2014 at
Love & Light + Psymbionic + Lynx
Saturday, 9/20/2014 at
Great North Festival w/ Griz, Conspirator, Bluetech, D.V.S*


For booking inquiries, please contact:
Booking[at]PsymbionicMusic.com

 

Show Photos: